Board

Director-in-Charge

Marco Respinti
director@marcorespinti.org

Editor-in-Chief

Massimo Introvigne
  Center for Studies on New Religions, Turin, Italy
maxintrovigne@gmail.com

Associate Editor

PierLuigi Zoccatelli
  Pontifical Salesian University, Turin, Italy
editors@cesnur.net

Editorial Board / International Consultants

Milda Ališauskienė
  Vytautas Magnus University, Kaunas, Lithuania
milda.alisauskiene@vdu.lt

Eileen Barker
  London School of Economics, London, United Kingdom
e.barker@lse.ac.uk

Luigi Berzano
  University of Turin, Turin, Italy
luigi.berzano@tin.it

Antoine Faivre
  École Pratique des Hautes Études, Paris, France
antoinefvr@gmail.com

Holly Folk
  Western Washington University, Bellingham, Washington, USA
holly.folk@wwu.edu

Liselotte Frisk
  Dalarna University, Falun, Sweden
lfi@du.se

J. Gordon Melton
  Baylor University, Waco, Texas, USA
jgordon_melton@baylor.edu

Susan Palmer
  McGill University, Montreal, Canada
susan.palmer@mcgill.ca

Stefania Palmisano
  University of Turin, Turin, Italy
stefania.palmisano@unito.it

Bernadette Rigal-Cellard
  Université Bordeaux Montaigne, Bordeaux, France
bcellard@numericable.fr

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close